Friday, September 18, 2009

BBAW Week Celebration Contest WINNER

And the winner of the SciFiGuy BBAW Celebration contest is -
J. Kaye's Book Blog is one of her favourite blogs.

Debra wins the prize pack of -
  • Destined for an Early Grave by Jeaniene Frost
  • Must Love Hellhounds anthology (Charlaine Harris, Nalini Singh, Ilona Andrews, Meljean Brook)
  • The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers by Angie Fox
 And here are links to all the fantastic blogs suggested by the commenters. Thank you for your recommendations. More blogs for us all! In no particular order they are -


For bloggers comments are like water to a man (or woman) wandering in the desert. A precious commodity. I love to hear from everyone and do my best to respond to every post.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...